Skip to Content

The Secretariat

Office of the Registrar

Dr Peter Lind



Lisa Mitchell

Executive Support Officer


Policy & Strategic Development

Nigel Laity Manager, Policy & Strategic Development
Jenny Hocking Project Officer, Professional Teaching Standards
Marilyn Large Project Officer, Professional Teaching Standards
Debra Panizzon Research / Analyst, Professional Teaching Standards
Carolyn Carter Project Support Officer, Professional Teaching Standards



Linda Mildren Manager, Investigations
Jo Hodgson Investigations Officer
Sheree Zuvich Investigations Officer
Deborah Hearnden Investigations Compliance and Assessment Officer
Brett Dixon Investigations Officer
Andrew Dowling Screening Assessment & Legal Clerk



Sue Fox Manager, Registration
Richard Lawley Qualifications & Registration Administrator
Chloe Phillips Administration Support Officer - Team Leader
Kylie Capogreco Qualifications Support Officer
Sonia Mangelsen Administration Officer


Corporate Services

Cathy Lewis Manager, Corporate Services
Emma Harrison Business Support Officer – Finance & WHS
Niccola Baker Principal ICT Advisor
Wilson Quan IT Consultant
Helen Robinson Communications & Media Officer
Caleb Dixon ICT Support Officer
Courtney Chymko Project Officer - Human Resources and Payroll